Your product placed centre stage –

our passion for pharmaceutical packaging

Button Kommerzielle Verpackung enButton Spezielle Verpackung en

allpack – a leading service provider for pharma packaging



Since 2003, we have been focusing successfully on pharmaceutical packaging. Our extensive know-how guarantees customer-specific packaging solutions, linking innovation and flexibility with efficiency. We operate modern, state-of-the-art production facilities.

Based on GMP-compliant processes, certified by FDA and Swissmedic and in accordance with PMDA standards (Japan), our packaging operations satisfy the highest standards of quality and purity.
Serialization at folding box level, aggregation from the folding box up to the pallet and continuous controls are further steps toward supplying uncompromising quality and product safety.

 

Impressive results require exceptional performance. This is provided by our experienced staff, whose key attributes are maximum commitment, experience, customer focus and professionalism. They form the basis for a trusting, long-term collaborative partnership with you.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Ihr Produkt vollendet in Szene setzen –
unsere Leidenschaft für pharmazeutisches Verpacken

Kommerzielle VerpackungButton Spezielle Verpackung

allpack – ein führender Dienstleister für Pharma-Verpackungen



Seit 2003 konzentrieren wir uns auf pharmazeutische Verpackungen. Unser langjähriges Know-how ist Garant für kundenspezifische Verpackungslösungen, die wir mit Innovation, Flexibilität und Effizienz umsetzen. Wir verfügen über modernste Produktionsanlagen, die stets dem neusten Stand der Technik entsprechen.

 

Auf Basis GMP-konformer Prozesse – zertifiziert durch FDA und Swissmedic sowie nach PMDA-Standards (Japan) – verpacken wir mit höchstmöglicher Qualität und Reinheit. Mit der Serialisierung auf Faltschachtelebene und der Aggregation von der Faltschachtel bis zur Palette sowie den kontinuierlichen Kontrollen unterstreichen wir unseren kompromisslosen Anspruch auf Qualität und Sicherheit.

 

Beeindruckende Ergebnisse erfordern außergewöhnliche Leistungen. Dafür sorgen unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter, die sich durch maximales Engagement, Erfahrung, Kundenorientierung und Professionalität auszeichnen. Sie bilden die Grundlage für eine vertrauensvolle, langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.